Minsk group of the bread products JSC, the leader in the production of goods at flour-and-grain market of the Republic of Belarus, is open for cooperation and can offer different variants of partnership depending on the purpose of the products usage.

1.    Production use

Minsk group of the bread products JSC offers flour, grains, baking mixes and grain blends for production of bakery, pastry and snacks. The produced products have passes the state hygienic registration in the Public Health Ministry of the Republic of Belarus and was certified in accordance with the requirements of the effective TNLA of the National system of certification of the Republic of Belarus. Modern production technologies and the usage of good-quality primary products provide the production of high quality goods, safe for humans health.  

Composite grain blends Minskie produced by Minsk group of the bread products JSC are an alternative variant of imported analogs and combine acceptable price and quality. The enterprise has worked out 3 recipes of composite grain blends which consist, in different portions, of flax seeds and sunflower seeds, rye flakes, wheat rain, crushed grains: barley, wheat, buckwheat, oatmeal, rice. If it is required, our specialists are ready to work out a new recipe of composite grain blends.

The products delivery can be made both by your own automobile and rail transport, and by customers transport. The delivery can also be made by involved automobile and rail transport.

The packing of goods is made into transport and consumers package optionally.

Your manager will help you to make your choice and will answer all the questions you are interested in.

2. For wholesale and retail trade

Minsk group of the bread products JSC offers flour, big variety of grains and flour blends of Stolichnaya melnitsa trade mark for wholesale and retail trade. The products are in steady at the market of the Republic of Belarus, and its quality affirmed by the certificates and different awards it received at competitions and fairs. Modern colorful package design singles out the products at stores shelves. With the help of market research and taking into account consumers preferences, the company produces the goods that cover the requirements of consumers.

You can learn about the range of goods in the electronic catalogue and make your order with the help of Your manager.

3. For importers

Minsk group of the bread products JSC is one of the leading exporters of rye flour in the Republic of Belarus. Terms of cooperation to be agreed, taking into account the interests of both sides.

 Contact person Chief of Export-import department Ivan Verenich.

tel.             +375 17 294 04 59     

mob.             +375 29 188 66 31           

 4. For grain suppliers

For the production of Stolichnaya melnitsa goods high-quality raw materials are used.

The delivered wheat must comply with GOST 9353-90. The grain quality must correspond to the grinding conditions.

Delivery: by rail or automobile transport to Minsk group of the bread products JSC warehouse (Minsk, Slesarnaya Str. 48). The grain acceptance is made by lots in the amount, range and within the period of time stipulated by the Delivery Contract. The delivery by automobile transport is made from 8-00 till 16-45 in working days, by rail transport twenty-four-hour and without days off. In the period of harvest, grain acceptance is made twenty-four-hour and without days off by any transport.

The approval of grain quality conformity is made by industrial-engineering laboratory of the company.

Contact person Ivashkevich Yury Petrovich.

tel.             +375 17 294 34 19       

The company is interested in long-term and mutually beneficial cooperation. Minsk group of the bread products JSC  means the best traditions, modern technologies, flexibility in work, acceptable prices and excellent quality of the produced products.

ОАО «Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов»  - лидер по производству мукомольно-крупяной продукции на рынке республики приглашает к сотрудничеству и предлагает различные варианты партнерства в зависимости от цели использования продукции.

1. Для использования в производстве

ОАО «Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов» выпускает муку, крупы, мучные и зерновые смесимакаронные изделия для производства хлебобулочных, кондитерских и снековых изделий. Продукция нашего предприятия станет отличным подспорьем для производства хлебобулочных изделий, так как прошла процедуру государственной гигиенической регистрации в органах Минздрава Республики Беларусь и сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям действующих ТНПА в Национальной системе сертификации Республики Беларусь. Современные технологии производства и использование хорошего сырья позволяют выпускать продукцию с высокими показателями качества, безопасную для здоровья человека.

Зерновые композитные смеси «Минские», производимые ОАО «Минским комбинатом хлебопродуктов», являются заменителем импортных аналогов и имеют приемлемое сочетание «цена-качество». На предприятии разработано 3 рецептуры зерновых композитных смесей, в состав которых входят в различных соотношениях семена льна и подсолнечника, хлопья ржаные, крупа пшено, крупы дробленые: ячменная, пшеничная, гречневая, овсяная, рис. Мы всегда идем Вам на встречу, поэтому наши  специалисты готовы разрабатывать новые рецептуры зерновых смесей композитных по индивидуальным условиям заказчика.

Неоспоримым преимуществом работы с ОАО "Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов" является условие доставки продукции. Мы предлагаем как собтвенный автомобильный и железнодорожный транспорт предприятия, так и возможность привлечения наёмного транспорта или транспортом заказчика.

Расфасовка продукции осуществляется в транспортную и потребительскую тару по желанию заказчика.

Ваш менеджер поможет определиться с выбором и ответит на все интересующие вопросы.

2. Для оптовой  и розничной торговли

ОАО «Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов» предлагает муку, широкий ассортимент круп, мучных смесей и макаронных изделий торговой марки «Столичная мельница» для оптовой и розничной торговли.  Продукция пользуется устойчивым спросом на рынке Республики Беларусь, а ее качество подтверждают имеющиеся сертификаты и заслуженные на различных выставках и конкурсах награды. Современный красочный дизайн упаковки выделяет продукцию на торговых стеллажах. Изучение тенденций рынка и учет пожеланий покупателей позволяет производить продукцию, отвечающую требованиям потребителей.

Ознакомиться с ассортиментом продукции можно  в разделе "Наша продукция", а сделать заказ поможет Ваш менеджер.

3. Для импортеров

ОАО «Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов» является одним из крупнейших экспортеров ржаной муки за пределы Республики Беларусь. Условия сотрудничества определяются по договоренности, учитывая интересы обеих сторон.

 Контактные лица:

Кульбицкая Надежда Константиновна- Начальник отдела по внешнеэкономической деятельности, маркетингу и рекламе

Тел. (+375 17) 294 04 59,

Моб. (+375 29) 188 66 31;

 4. Для поставщиков зерна

Для производства продукции торговой марки «Столичная мельница» используется сырье высокого качества.

При поставке качество пшеницы должно соответствовать ГОСТ 9353-90. По показателям качества зерно должно соответствовать мельничным кондициям.

Поставка: железнодорожным либо автомобильным транспортом на склад ОАО "Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов" (г. Минск, ул. Слесарная, 48). Приемка зерна производится партиями в объёме, ассортименте и в сроки, определённые в Договоре поставки. Поставка автомобильным транспортом осуществляется с 8-00 до 16-45 часов в рабочие дни, ж/д транспортом – круглосуточно и без выходных. В период массового сбора урожая приемка зерна происходит круглосуточно и без выходных любым видом транспорта.

Работы по подтверждению соответствия качества  зерна осуществляются производственно-технологической лабораторией предприятия.

Контактное лицо – Ивашкевич Юрий Петрович - заместитель директора.

Тел. +375 17 294 34 19

Предприятие заинтересовано в перспективном и взаимовыгодном сотрудничестве. ОАО «Минский комбинат хлебопродуктов» - это лучшие традиции, современные технологии, гибкость в работе, приемлемые цены и отличное качество выпускаемой продукции.